KEDS 2.0 Overview
Webinars

All KEDS users are invited to join Sally Dannenberg for an overview of the updated KEDS platform, KEDS 2.0, which will officially open on September 15, 2021!
Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions.

Please note that you only need to attend one session. 
All sessions will cover the same information.

A recording of the webinar is available on the Preschool Resources Page

Wednesday
Session 1
September 8, 2021

10:30-11:30 am EST/9:30-10:30 am CST

Thursday
Session 2
September 9, 2021

3:30-4:30 pm EST/2:30-3:30 pm CST

Monday
Session 3
September 13, 2021

4:00-5:00 pm EST/3:00-4:00 pm CST

Wednesday
Session 4
September 15, 2021

11:30-12:30 am EST/10:30-11:30 am CST

Monday
Session 5
September 20, 2021

10:30-11:30 am EST/9:30-10:30 am CST

Thursday
Session 6
September 23, 2021

3:30-4:30 pm EST/2:30-3:30 pm CST